Strategic Planning Steering Committee


Denise Albanese – Director, Cultural Studies PhD Program and Professor of English and Cultural Studies, College of Humanities and Social Sciences .

Paul Allvin – Vice President for Strategic Communications and Marketing  

Ann Ardis – Dean, College of Humanities and Social Sciences 

Trishana Bowden – Vice President for Advancement and Alumni Relations

Laurence Bray – Associate Provost for Graduate Education 

Melissa Broeckelman-Post – Faculty Senate Chair

David Burge – Vice President for Enrollment Management

Delton Daigle – Associate Professor and Director of Online Learning, Schar School of Policy and Government

Bill Dracos – Associate Vice President, Business Services  

Carolyn Drews-Botsch – Professor and Department Chair, Public Health, College of Health and Human Services

Liza Wilson Durant – Associate Dean, Strategic Initiatives and Community Engagement, College of Engineering and Computing

Kimberly Eby – Vice Provost, Faculty Affairs and Development  

Mark Ginsberg – Provost and Executive Vice President  

Renate Guilford – Vice Provost for Academic Administration 

Carol Kissal – Senior Vice President for Administration and Finance 

Paul Liberty – Vice President for Government and Community Relations 

Andre Marshall – Vice President for Research, Innovation, and Economic Impact 

Veronica Mata – Student Body Vice President  

Buzz McClain – Communications Manager, Schar School of Policy and Government  

Fernando Miralles-Wilhelm – Dean, College of Science 

Rose Pascarell – Vice President for University Life 

Karen Reedy – Director of the School of Dance, College of Visual and Performing Arts

Keith Renshaw – Department Chair and Professor of Psychology, College of Humanities and Social Sciences 

Erin Iacangelo Rogers – Staff Senate Chair

Sumeet Shrivastava – President, Alumni Association 

Patrick Soleymani – Associate Dean, Undergraduate Programs, School of Business 

Bethany Usher –  Associate Provost for Undergraduate Education 

Ken Walsh – Chief of Staff and Vice President, Strategic Initiatives 

Gregory Washington – President

Steven Zhou – President, Graduate and Professional Student Association